Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
Helping you be all that you can be


Pupil Discipline Committee

Three governors as appropriate


Complaints Committee

Michael Corbett (Chair)

Nick Murphy 

Another governor as appropriate


Finance/Staffing committee

Amelia Clarke (Chair)

Michael Corbett

Kate Lambert



Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee

To be convened by the Chair of Governors, Amelia Clarke, with members as appropriate.